News Tour Dates Bands Releases Store CONTACT

Friday, June 18, 2010

Black Wine Summer Tour Dates!

Black Wine are going on a month long tour in support of their self titled full length starting June 27th after they play Insub Fest with Less Than Jake and Smoking Popes in Baltimore. The tour dates are as follows:

Sun June 27 Columbus, OH-Monster House
Mon June 28 Bloomington, IN-Greeks Pizza
Tue June 29 Appleton, WI-BFG
Wed June 30 Minneapolis, MN-Fecal Manor
Thu July 1 Fargo, ND-TBA,
Fri July 2 Minot, ND-Pangeahouse
Sat July 3 Bozeman, MT-The Filling Station
Sun July 4 Missoula, MT-The Laboratory
Mon July 5 Seattle, WA-The Funhouse
Tue July 6 pestering Conrad Uno all day
Wed July 7 Portland, OR-Slabtown
Thu July 8 Eugene, OR-Muse Lounge
Fri July 9 Bay Area
Sat July 10 San Pedro, CA-TBA
Sun July 11 San Diego, CA-Tower Bar
Mon July 12 Phoenix, AZ
Tue July 13 Las Cruces, NM-The Trainyard
Wed July 14 Austin, TX-TBA
Thu July 15 Carbondale, IL-Lost Cross
Fri July 16 Milwaukee, WI-The Vault
Sat July 17 Chicago, IL-Beat Kitchen
Sun July 18 Dayton, OH-South Park Tavern
Mon July 19 Wilkes-Barre, PA-Bart & Urbys

Labels: ,

Wednesday, June 16, 2010

Screaming Females on Dirty Laundry TV

Check out Screaming Females on Dirty Laundry TV:

Dirty Laundry Presents: Screaming Females from Dirty Laundry

They are also giving away a shirt designed by Marissa and a copy of the new Screaming Females Singles CD here.

Labels:

Monday, June 14, 2010

Full of Fancy - New Record and Record Release Show!

Full of Fancy's new record, Liquid Nature comes out in a little over a week and they are playing an amazing record release show with just about all of our favorite bands playing right now that arent on tour. If you live anywhere in the area, get yourself to this show and pick up the new record:

Wednesday June 23rd at The Irish 95 Kearny Ave, Kearny NJ

Big Eyes - http://www.myspace.com/bigeyesband
Tenement (WI) - http://www.myspace.com/tenementwi
Chinese Telephones (WI) - http://www.myspace.com/chinesetelephones
Night Birds - http://www.myspace.com/nghtbrds
Full of Fancy - http://www.myspace.com/fulloffancy

Doors at 7:30PM
$7

Labels: